Christian Doppler Laboratory

of Surface Chemical and Physical Fundamentals

of Paper Strength

Staff

 

HEAD

Ao.Univ.-Prof. Dr. Mag. Robert Schennach

 

Institute of Solid State Physics:

Dr. Mag. Robert Schennach: robert.schennach(at)tugraz.at

MSc Esther Schennach : esther.schennach(at)tugraz.at

DI. Stefan Diebald : diebald(at)tugraz.at

DI. Albrecht Miletzky: miletzky(at)tugraz.at

BSc. Sebastian Rohm : srohm(at)student.tugraz.at

 

Institute of Paper- ,Pulp- and Fibretechnology:

Prof. Dr.DI. Wolfgang Bauer: wolfgang.bauer(at)tugraz.at

Dr.DI. Ulrich Hirn: ulrich.hirn(at)tugraz.at

DI.Wolfgang Fischer: wolfgang.fischer(at)tugraz.at

Barbara Hummer: b.hummer(at)tugraz.at

Manuela Hartner: manuela.hartner(at)tugraz.at

Harald Streicher: hstreicher(at)tugraz.at

Dr. DI.Rene Eckhart: rene.eckhart(at)tugraz.at

DI. Frederik Weber: frederik.weber(at)tugraz.at

MSc. Jussi Lahti : jlahti(at)tugraz.at

 

Institute of Physics, Montanuniversity of Leoben, SPM Group:

Prof. Dr. Christian Teichert: teichert(at)unileoben.ac.at

Dr. DI.Franz Schmied: franz.schmied(at)stud.unileoben.ac.at

DI. Christian Ganser: christian.ganser(at)stud.unileoben.ac.at

Patrice Kreiml : patrice.kreiml(at)stud.unileoben.ac.at

 

Contact person at Mondi Packaging:

DI. Leo Arpa: leo.arpa(at)mondigroup.com

 

Contact person at Lenzing:

Dr. Andrea Borgards : a.borgards(at)lenzing.com

 

Contact person at Kelheim:

Dr. Walter Roggenstein: Walter.Roggenstein(at)kelheim-fibres.com

Our Aim :

Stronger paper by optimized use of the renewable resource wood

 

 

 
 
Contact
Institutes